Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Is there a likely solution?

Is there a likely solution?

So with the Middle East in almost complete civil war with itself I asked my self How can this be solved?

After trawling the webs for some history on it I came across this easy to follow article!

They are all doomed it seems!!

http://www.commdiginews.com/history-...tinians-22281/

GaddY.

No. Never has been never will be.
    Disclaimer: I am not an expert.

What a miserable scenario. No idea what the solution is, but I wish it would stop. Its quite heartbreaking seeing people treating each other with such hate and malice. All sides are wrong. And i think its too late for reasoning and sensibility to halt all the violence. Very sad.

All hatred stems firstly from a difference of opinion (eg: religion, race, politics or economics), then encouraged by mental rigidity, it is eventually fuelled to aggression by fear, ignorance and belligerence. It doesn't matter if its neighbours arguing, race riots or armed conflict, the source is always the same.

In my opinion the world is marching quickly towards WW3, as conflict and bellicose are escalating in all parts of the world. Its like two school bullies spoiling for a fight, nothing will stop them, you just got to let it happen.

Looking at armed conflict history, it seems to me that only massive blood letting actually calms the world down for periods.

Its a shame really